Follow

How do I delete a WQ result?

At the end of a session when you get your WQ result there is a 'trashcan' top left which will delete your result when pressed. If you decide you want to delete a WQ result at a later time you can access all the results by first pressing the 'Line graph' button in the bottom navigation bar. Then tap on the average WQ result top left or WQ. Once you have the full screen WQ result you can either swipe left/right or tap the arrow buttons to scroll through all your WQ results and delete where applicable.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk